Federal

US Senator (6 Year Term)

Kirsten Gillibrand
www.kirstengillibrand.com

Representative in Congress 19th District (2 Year Term)

Serving the counties of Otsego, Montgomery, Schoharie, Delaware, Sullivan, Greene, Ulster, Dutchess, Columbia, and Rensselaer.

From top left: Jeff Beals, David Clegg, Erin Collier, Antonio Delgado, Brian Flynn, Gareth Rhodes, Pat Ryan.

Jeff Beals
www.bealsforcongress.comfacebook.com/JeffreyBealsNY19twitter.com/jeffbealsny19, info@bealsforcongress.com
Chief of Staff: Iyla Shornstein, iyla@bealsforcongress.com, 845-706-3159

David Clegg
davecleggforcongress.comfacebook.com/CleggforCongressinfo@davecleggforcongress.com
Campaign Headquarters: 845-331-8416
Campaign Manager: Patrick Hunter, patrick@davecleggforcongress.com, 845-549-3507
Field Director: Jen Fuentes, jen@davecleggforcongress.com, 845-332-6600
Communications Director and Press Secretary: Stewart Pinkerton, stewart@davecleggforcongress.com, 845-443-3592
Events Coordinator: Jessica Clegg, jessica@davecleggforcongress.com, 215-292-9198

Erin Collier
www.collierforcongress.comfacebook.com/ErinCollier2018, twitter.com/ErinCollier2018, hello@collierforcongress.com
Campaign Manager: Amanda Clarke, amanda@collierforcongress.com, 1084 Morton Blvd, Kingston, NY 12401

Antonio Delgado
www.delgadoforcongress.comfacebook.com/DelgadoforCongress, info@delgadoforcongress.com
Campaign: Nichole Johnson, nichole@delgadoforcongress.com, 845-235-6081, 224-406-6375
Field Director: Christian Perkins, 914-482-1279

Brian Flynn
www.BrianFlynn.usfacebook.com/brianflynn.us, twitter.com/brianflynnus, instagram.com/brianflynn_us,
Campaign & Media Contacts: Carolyn Riggs, 518-719-9019, carolyn@brianflynn.us, info@brianflynn.us

Gareth Rhodes
www.garethrhodes.com, facebook.com/RhodesForCongress, Twitter and Instagram: @GarethTRhodes, info@garethrhodes.com,
845-481-3169
Campaign: mary@garethrhodes.com
Field Director: caitlin@garethrhodes.com
Media Contact: will@garethrhodes.com

Patrick Ryan
www.PatRyanforcongress.comwww.facebook.com/PatRyanNY19twitter.com/PatRyanNY19,
info@patryanforcongress.com, pat@patryanforcongress.com
Campaign: Tim Wagner, tim@patryanforcongress.com
Field Director: Brit Bender, brit@patryanforcongress.com, 901-484-5214

SEE the David Clegg Meet and Greet video recording of February 10th, 2018, sponsored by Forward Friday Presents
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4tOirLi7GuY&feature=youtu.be

SEE the Gareth Rhodes Meet and Greet video recording of March 3rd, 2018, sponsored by Forward Friday Presents
https://youtu.be/PoDtBubgdJM

SEE the Antonio Delgado Meet and Greet video recording of March 10th, 2018, sponsored by Forward Friday Presents
https://youtu.be/tlVKjfIDUw0


SEE the Jeff Beals Meet and Greet video recording of March 24th, 2018, sponsored by Forward Friday Presents
https://youtu.be/PRQ7JNY7O28

SEE the Bryan Flynn Meet and Greet video recording of March 31st, 2018, sponsored by Forward Friday Presents
https://youtu.be/wnH5K4jQ4Jo

SEE the Pat Ryan Meet and Greet video recording of April 7th, 2018, sponsored by Forward Friday Presents
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SRkuhfu_4ck&feature=youtu.be

SEE the 19th District Congressional Candidates in this 2 part video recording of the August 26th, 2017 Candidate’s Forum, in Delhi NY
Part 1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ob9UM99vh34
Part 2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0FF9kY5NrOc

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.